(888) 445-PONG(7664)
Define your top bar navigation in Apperance > Menus

Reflex defense

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  duncan 7 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2168

    nakazato
    Member

    Perhaps it wasn’t taken seriously on the other post so I’ll post again.

    What are your rules for what happens when a player accidentaly breaks the "let it ride" rule?

    (Does punishment get worse if the interference happens a lot in one game? Or is it severe punishment to start? [ie: costs a cup]).

    #2169

    duncan
    Member

    We’ll be posting the official rules soon– Interference with the ball while it is in play results in a one cup penalty, so basically don’t touch the ball until it’s out of play– ie it’s rolling on the table or it’s on the ground.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Facebook