what’s the rule on drinking? do you have to finish the beer cup that you have before you throw? just curious.
and, if you play with 10 cups on each side, how many beers you use for each side, or how much do you fill the cups up? for example, when we play with 6 cups here, we use 3 or 2 beers per side, so each cup gets 1/2 or 1/3 of the beer.
You do not have to drink the beer before you throw. You do not even have to play with beer. In fact, if the bar tenders determine that you should not be served, you will be forced to either forfeit or play with water.