(888) 445-PONG(7664)
Define your top bar navigation in Apperance > Menus

What I believe is the "perfect" way to play pong (

Home Page – Flat Forums Rules Debates What I believe is the "perfect" way to play pong (

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  jkroussey 7 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

delta00

I started playing beer pong, and played for a long time in the same way. The parties from my high school all played the same way and it was a great time. In college, I found no one plays this way, and I have never heard of anyone else playing this way so far, granted my exposure is limited but I thought I would throw our way out to see if other people play the same, or what they think of it.

We play a 10 cup, with all the standard rules, 2 people per team blah blah. We ALWAYS play with table that has holes in it. The holes lock the cups into place and have them touching, with about 3/4 of an inch of the bottom of the cup below the table as evident in the first picture. Also shown is approximately the amount of beer we used, I’d say its filled up about 1/5-1/4 of the way, 2 cans are used for 10 cups evenly.